ABOUT ME

From watching my mam and my sisters putting their makeup on, to my first purchase of makeup, I have always been passionate about skincare and makeup. I love the way makeup can make a person feel, whether it is a few coats of mascara or a bright red lipstick, it can really enhance a person’s mood and attitude. 

 

I am a professional, qualified makeup artist with over 15 years experience. I studied at Dublin's Portobello Institute under makeup artist Nichola Graham and also privately with one of Ireland's leading makeup artist Zoe Clark (www.zoeclark.com). Over the years as a freelance makeup artist, I have built up my experience working on bridal/event makeup, fashion shoots, beauty shoots and films. The skincare and makeup world is always evolving, so as a makeup artist I make it my business to keep learning new techniques, new trends and to keep informed of new products on the market.

I  moved from Ireland to Israel with my family in 2019 and am currently based in Tel Aviv.

MY CLIENTS

Photographers:

Niko Salvino @niko_salvino

Cristiana Florea www.cristianaflorea.com

Ildico Vargha @ildicovargha

Hazel Coonagh www.hazelcoonagh.com

Alina Kun Gazda www.alinakungazda.com

Cellixa Photography www.cellixaphotoworld.com

Rua Photography www.ruaphotography.ie

Tessy Photography @tessy_photography

Ofra Photography www.ofraphotography.com

Roie Kashi www.roiekashi.photography.com

Coral Goldner @coralgoldner

Olga de la Iglesia @olgadelaiglesia

Poliak Photography @poliak_photography

Ofek Avshalom www.ofekavshalomphotography.com

Rona Bar @ronabarphotos

Natali Werba www.nataliwerba.com

Brands:

Novak Bridal www.novakbridal.com

Orlagh Hurley Design @orlagh.hurley.design

Adebanke Ogunleye @bankistyle

Very Vero Design @veryvero_design

Whole Lotta Love @_whole.lotta.love_

Heartside Boutique @heartside_boutique

Fake Movement  - Vegan Fashion Event in Tel Aviv www.fakemovement.com

Barzelai @barzelai

Unique Model Management Hungary @unique_models_hungary

Shahar Avnet @shahar.avnet

Nuuwai www.nuuwai.com

Marina Shain Sustainable Clothing Brand www.marinashain.com

Sheer Cohen @sheer_co

Mama Tierra www.mama.tierra.org

D.A.Z.H.E. @d.a.z.h.e

Dana Cohen Fashion www.cohendana.com

Lior Schwartzman www.liorschwartzman.com

Noumenon Amsterdam www.nou-menon.com

Stav Fine Jewellary www.stav-fine-jewelry.com

Ark Branding www.ark-visual.com

Random Happiness www.random-happiness.com

 

Bloggers:

Savannah Angela - Sustainable Blogger @savannah.angela

Noa Ben Moshe - Style with a smile blogger @style.withasmile

Publications:

Vogue Italia www.vogue.it

Eluxe Magazine www.eluxemagazine.com

Fashion Israel www.fashion-israel.co.il

Shuba Magazine @shubamagazine

Volant Magazine @volant_magazine

French Fries Magazine www.frenchfries-mag.com

Salyse Magazine www.salyse.com

New Face Fashion Magazine @newfacefashionmag

Horizon T Magazine @horizontmag

Aperture Collective Magazine @aperturethemag

The BLVD Magazine @theboulevardmagazine

The Editorial QC Magazine @theeditorialqc

Malvie Magazine @malviemag

MOB Journal @mobjournal

GMARO Magazine www.gmaromagazine.com

Primary Magazine www.primary-paper.com